PDA

View Full Version : Redzee search engine


RAD
09-14-2005, 01:18 PM
Has anyone heard of redzee.com? They are a new tier 2 search engine. Advertising on their site is much cheaper than adwords. I'm tryign to find out if they are ok and if I should give it a try.

Thanks,

RAD
www.ParkerComputerGuy.com

tpiddy
09-23-2005, 04:20 PM
their practices seem very suspect i have outlined the outlined the redzee toolbar here (http://iwillsearchu.com/article/redzee-toolbar-merges-results).

tpiddy
http://iwillsearchu.com/

RAD
09-23-2005, 05:05 PM
Thanks for the response. Something about them just didn't seem right. I did some checking around too. They bought linkpositions.com. That seems to be a shady deal too. My "real job" website tried linkpositions before I worked here and paid a lot of money for nothing.

I'll pass on them.

RAD
www.ParkerComputerGuy.com

NWSEO
10-06-2005, 08:28 PM
[QUOTE=tpiddy]their practices seem very suspect i have outlined the outlined the redzee toolbar here (http://iwillsearchu.com/article/redzee-toolbar-merges-results).

tpiddy
I find it extremly pathetic that a Black Hat Seo crook like you is ripping on another company. Get a life man. :eek: